How do I pause the screen share?

You can stop the screen share during a call.  To do that, click the green screen icon.  This will stop the screen share, remove your screen from the remote user's screen, and will block the remote user's keyboard/mouse movements.

The voice call will continue while screen sharing is paused.  To resume screen sharing, just click the button again (you will have the option to re-select the screen to be shared again if you're on a multi-monitor system).

Feedback and Knowledge Base